9 pm Mountain and 8 pm Pacific

 
 

Larry Sinclair, blogtalkradio, Larry Sinclair radio show, Debut, August 26, 2008, blogtalkradio.com/larry-sinclair, 10 pm Central time, 11 pm Eastern, 9 pm Mountain and 8 pm Pacific

Larry Sinclair has a new blogtalkradio show and it premiers tonight, August 26, 2008. Larry Sinclair will describe how he first met Barack Obama in November 1999 and the details of their drug and sex encounter. Here is Larry Sinclair’s announcement: “Tuesday, August 26, 2008 Radio Debut This Evening While Monna E debuts NOW Good afternoon everyone. I wanted to post a quick reminder to please listen to the DEBUT of my NEW Blogtalk Radio program to air live this evening at 10 pm Central time, 11 pm Eastern, 9Read More