Larry Sinclair, Obama Campaign, lies, attacks, allegations, Female Law Student, complaint, Judge Kennedy

Larry Sinclair has alleged an encounter with Barack Obama
between November 3 and November 8, 1999. Sinclair alleges
that he and Obama used drugs in a limousine and had another
drug encounter.Larry Sinclair has been repeatedly attacked
for making these allegations and has stated that the personal
attacks have come from “blind” Obama supporters and bloggers
associated with the Obama Campaign. One of the attackers,
referred to as Female Law Student and Concerned Citizen,
attacks Larry personally and tries to destroy his credibility
with purported facts. I have received numerous personal
attacks and attempts at discrediting my posts. All I have
done is ask questions. I notified Larry Of the comments
from Female Law Student. Here is his response:

ADDED BY LARRY:Thank you, I find it comical that the Pacer system is available to anyone who pays for its services, furthermore this ALLEGED law student is from the University of Michigan, I believe it to be the individual who posts as “Concerned Citizen” and it is just comical that these people try to say that Judge Kennedy’s ORDER is a fake, and that no motion was ever filed, when it was, and these are to be our future legal representatives? It is all these students who will die for Obama, and for what, so he can take their loan and grant money to send me letters thanking me for writing him yet not address my request for his records? I do not even waste my time thinking about so called law students who can’t give there names, but wasn’t Axelrods drunken woman fondling son supposed to be studying law at the U of Michigan?

Response from Female Law Student:

Yeah, I guess I am a joke. Well at least a will be a rich joke who decided to believe the next president of the United States. Also, my point in stating that Larry Sinclair was not on the schedule was not to state that the order was fake, but to show that once again Larry was the only person stating his claim. The anonymous bloggers now have to deal with Larry’s claims because he got nowhere in a court of law against Senator Obama. So I guess I will leave this blog now and I have renewed hope in the fact that I am a joke. Goodbye Larry, it was nice spending the day chatting with you. I have exams to prepare for so that I can begin to make money the good old way of working for it.

ADDED BY LARRY:Thank you Mr/Ms Axelrod, I have already stated Obama and Axelrod are going to try the same thing you state here, but there is one problem with that sweetheart, he cannot even think of trying to come out now and say he has records showing him to be somewhere else after claiming to every media outlet for almost a year he cannot produce any records not even personal ones because he didn’t keep them. Just because your precious Obama says something does not make it true, and baby has that been proven over and over again by his own lips.

Response by hope’s audacity:

 am finding it amazing the way that the “law students” that have attacked Mr. Sincliar, his ethics, and his credibility, are probably violating the ethics of their law school by using their LexisNexis access on anythi ng that does not pertain to their educational requirements. I don’t see research on Mr. Sinclair is being a part of that. Lexis Nexis is available to many people in many different professions, but I do know, having attended law school, that one agrees not to use the service for personal reasons or for internship work outside of the law school.

Female law student– better check the policies you agreed to when you started at your top law school.

Read more about Larry Sinclair, Barack Obama and bloggers trying
to discredit Larry at:

http://larrysinclair0926.wordpress.com/


Now read the following dialogue between me and Female Law Student
from my blog. The responses I have been getting from Obama
supporters and Obama campaign workers are one of the reasons
I believe that Obama is hiding something. At the bottom is a
copy of the court document signed recently by Judge Kennedy.
Larry sent me the copy yesterday.

My experience with the Female Law Student:

Female Law Student // April 9, 2008 at 6:39 pm (edit)

Citizen Wells, as a law student I can tell you the reason why the MSM is not picking the story up (and trust me every news network has its own legal team) is because they probably have researched the story and have found nothing credible. As far as where Senator Obama was on November 4, 1999 … The fact that he was not present at work means he was probably NOT EVEN IN CHICAGO OR THE STATE!!!!!!OR MAYBE HOME SICK AND TAKING CARE OF HIS CHILD WHO WAS ONE YEAR OLD AT THE TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now that I am calm again, when people miss work it is usually because they are either on vacation or home sick, NOT OUT HAVING GAY SEX WITH MENTAL PEOPLE!@!@!@

  • Female Law Student // April 9, 2008 at 6:47 pm (edit)

    And another thing, it is so disingenuous for you to act as if all the pieces of the puzzle and falling together to show that Larry Sinclair maybe telling the truth. That is bull and you know it. Anyone who has worked a day in their life knows the reasons people miss work and for you to suggest that Senator Obama missing work on the day that Sinclair “claims” that they had one of their “encounters” is so irresponsible and unbalanced that you really should stop. As a highly educated individual I am insulted by your posts and as a member of the legal community I am insulted by Sinclairs accusations and those who support his nonsense that has no legal foundation. I wish someone would accuse you of something and then see how it feels. Get a life and some education will ya!

  • citizenwells // April 9, 2008 at 7:57 pm (edit)

    Emotional, alleged law student.
    Have you prepared a motion?
    Have you filed a motion?
    Have you opposed a licensed attorney in court?
    Have you won against a licensed attorney in court?
    I have.
    Do you know the meaning of the words alleged and allegations?

  • citizenwells // April 9, 2008 at 8:00 pm (edit)

    Maybe Obama was at home on November 4 1999.
    That should be easy to prove.
    Show us the records.

  • Female Law Student // April 9, 2008 at 8:21 pm (edit)

    First of all I am not an alleged law student. I am a law student at one of the top universities in the country. As far as the motions are concerned go to the US district court for the district of columbia and look at the calendar and see if you see any motion hearings for Larry Sinclair’s “motion on the calendar or assigned to Kennedy. After you do your research then give me a call. Another thing, as a law student I have access to Lexis Nexis. Lexis is a search engine of all, ALLLLLLLL, cases filed in the ENTIRE COUNTRY. I did a search under “larry sinclair” and “lawrence sinclair” and NOTHING, NOTHING, NOTHING came up. You see my dear, there are people who have access to information that you as common people do not. AND MAYBE THIS IS WHY THE NEWS OUTLETS ARE NOT CARRYING THIS STORY. They probably have access to Lexis also.

  • citizenwells // April 9, 2008 at 8:44 pm (edit)

    “Common people”
    Well, you certainly have the arrogance to be a
    scumbag attorney.
    Regarding the MSM.
    I assume you recall the many questions from the likes of Tim Russert, The Chicago Tribune, etc
    regarding Obama’s records when he was serving
    in the Illinois Senate. He was also asked about
    his schedule outside of the senate. He gave, perhaps, the most evasive, suspect answers I have ever heard. He sounded like a criminal.
    The more people like you react to my questions in an emotional manner with personal attacks, the more convinced I am that Obama is hiding something.

  • Female Law Student // April 9, 2008 at 9:46 pm (edit)

    I apologize if I came across as arrogant, that was not my attempt. Poor choice of words, “common people”. What I am trying to get across is that you and everyone who chooses to believe Larry Sinclair’s “story” to be true are doing something that you cannot fully appreciate. Imagine for a minute that someone who doesn’t like you or just wants to get publicity decides to tell a story about something you did in your past that you cannot defend because it is your words against the person. Imagine that the persons story cuts against the core of who you are and what you have worked so hard to achieve. Imagine that even if you could go to a court of law and win that the win doesn’t matter because the bad publicity has caused people to second guess you and then you lose your job or some other status in public because of this allegation. Imagine that the person makes these claims and you were home sick at the time. Imagine that you have no proof to show that you were home sick. No matter what your political affiliations are, we should demand that Larry Sinclair offer up his so called “proof” before we convict Senator Obama on the web. This goes against everything this country’s wonderful judicial system is built on . One is innocent before proven to be guilty. I hope that something like this doesn’t happen to you.

  • Female Law Student // April 9, 2008 at 10:47 pm (edit)

    Anyone can file a case. If I wanted to I can file a case against you tomorrow filled with allegations. I don’t have to offer up not one single shred of evidence to support my allegations. That is where is motion for summary judgment would come it. If Senator Obama had airline tickets proving that he and his family were in Hawaii, at a motion for summary judgment that would end the case and that’s it. However, Senator Obama is in a very sticky place. If he responds to Larry Sinclair, then the MSM will be all over the story and in this country once it is on the news it will stick. And between the time he files his motion for summary judgment and the time the court actually hears the arguments and rules, the primary would be over and he would have lost because everyone would have convicted him in the media. Forget about how his wife and family would feel about this person making this allegations against Senator Obama. This is why Larry Sinclair is on the web, using the web to convict Senator Obama. Please don’t fall for it.

  • citizenwells // April 9, 2008 at 10:49 pm (edit)

    Thanks for getting back.
    I have been consistent in my wording.
    I have always referred to Larry Sinclair’s claims
    as allegations.
    I have a strong business background and have worked with and been around attornies and accountants all of my adult life.
    My first job was with a top accounting firm.
    I understand records and record keeping.
    A recent example that comes to mind is the opinion of 2 major law firms and their recommendation regarding the length of time
    for real estate professionals in NC to keep records. Most of the minimum legal requirements are 3 years. These 2 prominent law firms are recommending 10 and 12 years.
    I was in business for myself almost half of my former life career spanning over 30 years. I kept appointment books and mileage records and I still have some from 1993 and probably older.
    There are too may red flags about Obama’s past and responses. Obama has not been forthright in responding to requests for his records.
    As I have repeatedly stated, I hope that the allegations made about him are false.

  • Female Law Student // April 9, 2008 at 10:59 pm (edit)

    Okay, so I worked for six years before coming to law school. Every year once I was there for three years, I dumped everything that was older than two years. Now you are talking about a young male Illinois Senator who didn’t have a secretary. That is a fact. If I had to guess, I would imagine that his schedule keeping was sloppy and he probably didn’t think it was important to keep after all he wasn’t the president or something. So can you just try to imagine that the Senator is probably telling the truth that he may have just dumped daily schedules once he became a US Senator. When I left my job for to come to law school that is exactly what I did. I dumped all my schedules and paperwork that was not necessary for someone who would be taking over my job. Why can you not understand that. Why does it have to be something sinister and shady. My god, is that where we are in this country! We always have to assume the worse. I dump my schedules all the time and this is a dude. He ain’t caring about schedules that is what a secretary is for and he did not have one. Cut the man some slack.

  • citizenwells // April 9, 2008 at 10:59 pm (edit)

    I understand and appreciate the fact that Obama
    is in an awkward position. He put himself in that position. If he had been more cooperative and more proactive in providing records about his activities during the span of time when he was in the Illinois Senate, the allegations would never have grown in importance and mystique.
    What I mean is a resonable accounting for his life, in the senate and away from the senate. He was not in the senate on November 4 1999. There should be a record of his activities. That is only one day out of many. Forget the Sinclair allegations for a moment. What was Obama doing the rest of the time?
    Obama has just as many credibility issues as Sinclair. He has also chosen to associate with many questionable personalities including criminals.

  • Female Law Student // April 9, 2008 at 11:05 pm (edit)

    Okay so I am what one call a pretty decent person. I found a ring on the ground once and turned it in to the lost and found for my neighborhood. So my sister got married and my brother in law and I are good friends and I helped him start his own plumbing business. Turns out that my brother in law got arrested for cocaine use. True story. I am not lying. Do you think that I am questionable because I did business with my brother in law, a criminal. Is the business that I helped him create a criminal enterprise because of his drug use. Or is it that Senator Obama did legal transactions with someone who turned out to have a criminal side to him. Let’s not think the worst of the Senator.

  • citizenwells // April 9, 2008 at 11:06 pm (edit)

    Point:
    A. When I was his age I kept records.
    B. He was an experienced attorney.
    C. I am not running for president.
    D. He had some political aspirations.
    E. There should be a record or recollection of missing the important first day after the summer break.
    F. My opinion: if he didn’t keep records he was
    incompetent or if he disposed of them he was incompetent.

  • citizenwells // April 9, 2008 at 11:06 pm (edit)

    I am out of town and using dial up.
    Back later.

  • citizenwells // April 9, 2008 at 11:22 pm (edit)

    As you know, the degree of scrutiny applied and documentation necessary, depends on the job being applied for. Obama is applying for the job of President of the US.
    Point of law: Accessory before, during and after the fact.
    Guilt by association: at the very least social stigma. Criminal background checks go into many details. If there is a hint of mispropriety, an applicant can be dismissed from further consideration.
    Regarding your situation: you are not running for president.

  • Female Law Student // April 9, 2008 at 11:47 pm (edit)

    Citizen Wells, good luck. Honestly, we are coming from to different points of view. I choose to by default believe in the good of Senator Obama. I choose to believe that Larry Sinclair, whose case against Senator Obama was unequivocally dismissed in the Minnesota district court (go and look it up in Pacer), is seeking publicity. I choose to believe that a judge seeing all the evidence that Larry and his lawyer brought forward believed that no reasonable person on a jury could find in his favor. That is the judicial standard for a case to be dismissed so early. I choose to believe that Senator Obama will be a great President. Now its your time to choose. I truly hope you will choose not to believe the worst about Senator Obama.

  • citizenwells // April 10, 2008 at 12:17 am (edit)

    I seek the truth.
    All of the candidates must be held to a high standard.
    I have many concerns about Obama. These concerns have come about from reading factual data from a broad variety of sources. Some allegations gain credence in the context of known facts and unanswered questions.
    One of my darker skinned friends phrased it well a few weeks ago. “We really don’t know Obama.”
    Best wishes.






  • Related News

  • John Brennan’s Failed Soft Coup?, Larry Johnson No Quarter December 14, 2016, Brennan’s agency spread Russia lie, “tried and failed to take out Donald Trump”
  • Hillary Clinton approved anti Trump disinformation plan “distracting the public from her use of a private mail server.”, Obama admin, Brennan, Comey and Strzok notified in 2016
  • Tucker Carlson: Liberal policies are failing black Americans, Fox News June 10, 2020, Defunding police means many more black Americans will die
  • I40 in NC blocked for 3rd time in 10 days by Winston-Salem protesters, All lanes blocked, West Wendover in Greensboro closed
  • John Kerry ignored pre 9/11 warning for Logan International Airport, Brian Sullivan FAA agent personally warned Kerry May 2001
  • Trump “I didn’t need to do this” spoken in context of election and building the wall, He didn’t need to do to get reelected, Faster for nation’s security
  • “Hillary Clinton is Evil Incarnate” David Schippers Free Republic radio April 2002, Chief counsel of impeachment of Bill Clinton
  • Schippers Exposes Impeachment Debacle, David Schippers interview by Insight Magazine December 8, 2000, Democrat Schippers book Sellout
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked as *

    *