Philip Berg update, May 17, 2009, Barack Obama, Barry Soetoro, Michelle Obama, Hoax, Constitutional crisis, Obama ineligible, illegal alien, Michelle Obama disbarred

From Philip J Berg, may 17, 2009:

“For Immediate Release: – 05/17/2009
For Further Information Contact:
Philip J. Berg, Esquire
555 Andorra Glen Court, Suite 12
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444-2531
Cell (610) 662-3005
(610) 825-3134
(800) 993-PHIL [7445]
Fax (610) 834-7659
philjberg@obamacrimes.com
Berg states the Obama’s give Commencement Addresses but
fail to be honest with the graduates about who they really are.
Barack Obama is really Barry Soetoro, an illegal alien, an
Usurper who is Constitutionally “ineligible” to be President
of the United States.
Michelle Obama is a “disbarred” attorney in Illinois – how
and why ?
Why does the public not know the backgrounds of the
phonies in the White House ?
Obama is the biggest “HOAX” against the United States in
over 230 years !
Time to e-mail !
(Lafayette Hill, PA – 05/17/2009) – Philip J. Berg, Esquire, the first
Attorney who filed suit against Barack H. Obama challenging Senator
Obama’s lack of Constitutional “qualifications/eligibility” to serve as
President of the United States and has three [3] cases that are still pending
in the Federal Court system, Berg vs. Obama [2 cases – 1 under seal] and
Hollister vs. Soetoro a/k/a Obama, et al, announced today that he is asking
everyone to e-mail the messages below to DEMAND THE OBAMA’S to
release the “truth” about their backgrounds.
The purpose of our President is to protect our Country, the U.S.A.
and “We The People”, not to leave us with doubts and fears. If “We The
People” and our Country, the United States of America, are important to
Barry Soetoro a/k/a Barack H. Obama, he would do everything in his
power to put all doubts and fears to rest. It is a very easy solution; all he
has to do is provide his Constitutional eligibility credentials and records.
Yes, transparency and openness as promised by Obama !
Our country is in a financial crisis, BUT WORSE, a “Constitutional
Crisis” as Obama is not “Constitutionally eligible/qualified” to be
President.
Send one [1] e-mail to the following: The White House, Vice
President Biden – http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/; Nancy Pelosi –
AmericanVoices@mail.house.gov; ASSOCIATED PRESS – traum@ap.org; New York
Times – letters@nytimes.com, oped@nytimes.com, editorial@nytimes.com, nytnews@nytimes.com,
executive-editor@nytimes.com, managing-editor@nytimes.com, news-tips@nytimes.com,
national@nytimes.com, washington@nytimes.com; Washington Post – letters@washpost.com,
national@washpost.com, sundaysource@washpost.com; Washington Times –
oped@washingtontimes.com, yourletters@washingtontimes.com; Los Angeles Times –
Tim.Garrison@latimes.com, Michael.Owen@latimes.com, Tenny.Tatusian@latimes.com,
David.Johnson@latimes.com, Marc.Olson@latimes.com, Michael.Muskal@latimes.com,
Roger.Smith@latimes.com, Ashley.Dunn@latimes.com, Steve.Padilla@latimes.com,
Mark.Barabak@latimes.com, Connie.Stewart@latimes.com, Robin.Abcarian@latimes.com,
Bob.Drogin@latimes.com; The Chicago Tribune – tips@tribune.com, bdold@tribune.com,
ctc-editor@tribune.com, JHirt@tribune.com, JWinnecke@tribune.com, KAlleynemorris@tribune.com,
Rxbecker@tribune.com, SBenzkofer@tribune.com; The Sacramento Bee – oped@sacbee.com,
letters@sacbee.com: ATLANTA JOURNAL – CONSTIUTION – bsteiden@ajc.com,
cwarmbold@ajc.com, cynthia@ajc.com, gmathis@ajc.com, hklibanoff@ajc.com, hpost@ajc.com,
jmallory@ajc.com, jbookman@ajc.com, jdwallace@ajc.com, letters@ajc.com, insideajc@ajc.com,
pgast@ajc.com, rnarayanan@ajc.com, rhenry@ajc.com; BOSTON GLOBE –
goodman@globe.com, kcooper@globe.com, johnson@globe.com, letter@globe.com,
brelis@globe.com, oliphant@globe.com; BUSINESS WEEK – lettersbwol@businessweek.com,
richard_dunham@businessweek.com; ABC – netaudr@abc.com, nightline@abcnews.com,
2020@abc.com; CBS – evening@cbsnews.com, earlyshow@cbs.com, 60minutes@cbsnews.com,
48hours@cbsnews.com, ftn@cbsnews.com; NBC – today@nbc.com; FOX News –
comments@foxnews.com, Special@foxnews.com, Foxreport@foxnews.com, Oreilly@foxnews.com,
Hannity@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com, Ontherecord@foxnews.com; CNN and CNN
Headline News – http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form1.html?6,
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/; aaron.brown@turner.com, andrea.koppel@turner.com,
bill.schneider@turner.com, bruce.morton@turner.com, candy.crowley@turner.com; MSNBC,
dateline@nbc.com, hardball@msnbc.com, joe@msnbc.com, nightly@nbc.com; CNBC –
info@cnbc.com; PBS – newshour@pbs.org; NATIONAL PUBLIC RADIO –
ombudsman@npr.org; THE RUSH LIMBAUGH SHOW – ElRushbo@eibnet.com;
SEAN HANNITY SHOW – phil.boyce@citcomm.com;
“To Barack Hussein Obama a/k/a Barry Soetoro and Michelle
Obama: As your administration is to be “open and transparent,” why will
you not divulge your backgrounds? I know why.
As both of you are addressing graduates of college, you are being
dishonest to all of them as you fail to tell them about your backgrounds.
What a disgrace !
Because both of you are putting on the biggest “HOAX” in our
country in over 230 years.
Barack or rather Barry [Soetoro], you know you are an illegal alien,
not only “Constitutionally ineligible/unqualified” to be President, but also
it was illegal for you to have served as a United States Senator from
Illinois for 3 ½ years.
Michelle, just be honest ! You are being honored as First Lady
without explaining to the citizens of our country that you were “disbarred”
from being an attorney in 1993 – why ? The public has a right to know.
Michelle and Obama, you both know that you are putting forth this
great “HOAX,” that is so dangerous to all of us, the people of this great
nation.
Reveal yourselves and Obama resign, as President “now” as
everything you do is void or voidable. Why are you putting our nation
through this turmoil ?
Thank you,
Respectfully,
__________________________ [your name]”
For copies of all Press Releases and Court Pleadings, go to:
obamacrimes.com”

 

Read more:

 

http://www.obamacrimes.info/index.html






Related News

  • Coleen Rowley memo to FBI Director Robert Mueller May 21, 2002, FBI special agent and whistleblower
  • Trump “I didn’t need to do this” spoken in context of election and building the wall, He didn’t need to do to get reelected, Faster for nation’s security
  • Hillary Clinton: “she is, in my judgment, an evil force, an embodiment of evil”, Herbert London, Ph.D, “Hillary Clinton is an inveterate liar”
  • “Hillary Clinton is Evil Incarnate” David Schippers Free Republic radio April 2002, Chief counsel of impeachment of Bill Clinton
  • Schippers Exposes Impeachment Debacle, David Schippers interview by Insight Magazine December 8, 2000, Democrat Schippers book Sellout
  • Obama’s Intelligence Adviser Involved in Security Breach, John Brennan Analysis Corp. employee cauterized Obama file, Newsmax January 12, 2009
  • Video shows Hillary shunning homeless man, Clintons’ 1992 presidential campaign, “My name is Hillary Clinton. You going to vote in the primary?”, He asks Clinton staffer for a dollar. Instead female aide gives homeless man a voter registration card and urges him to vote, Newsmax December 7, 1999
  • Starr says Clinton ‘chose deception’, Clinton lied under oath obstructed justice and attempted to thwart not just Paula Jones’ sexual harassment lawsuit but Starr’s grand jury probe as well, House Judiciary Committee, CNN November 18, 1998
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked as *

    *